Our Governance

Our Local Governing Board Members are:

  • Suzannah Harris – Chair with responsibility for Education
  • Hannah Usher – Vice Chair with responsibility for Health & Safety
  • Yateen Bhoola – Deputy Director of Education for REAch2 Cluster 3
  • Andrew How – Head Teacher of Lower Farm Academy
  • Cherie Padmore – School Business Manager of Lower Farm Academy (Non Teaching Governor)
  • Stacey Dale – Deputy Head/EYFS Leader of Lower Farm Academy (Teaching Governor)
  • Nadine Scarff – Trust Appointed Governor with responsibility for Finance
  • Lindsay Martin – Trust Appointed Governor with responsibility for Safeguarding
  • Philippa Green – Parent Governor with responsibility for Inclusion: SEND, PP, SP and CLA
  • Madonna Aquah – Trust Appointed with responsibility for HR

Declarations-LowerFarmAcademy (3)

To contact the Chair of Governors, Suzannah Harris, please do so by emailing  [email protected]

We are currently recruiting for 2 Co’ Opted Governors if you would like to know more about what’s involved in being a Governor, please click on the Governor job description & person specification below or visit the REAch2 Governance website: