Term Dates

2019-20

INSET Day Monday 2nd September 2019
INSET Day Tuesday 3rd September 2019
Term starts Wednesday 4th September 2019
Half term Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019
Term ends Friday 20th December 2019

INSET Day Monday 6th January 2020
Term starts Tuesday 7th January 2020
Half term Monday 17th February 2020 to Friday 21st February 2020
Term ends Friday 3rd April 2020

INSET Day Monday 20th April 2020
Term starts Tuesday 21st April 2020
Half term Monday 25th May 2020 to Friday 29th May 2020
Term ends Friday 17th July 2020

*1 other INSET Day yet to be confirmed.

Downloads

Please click on the following link for a PDF version of term dates 2019-20

Lower Farm Academy Term Dates 2019-20